Good words from my dear friend, Heidi

Standard

Good Sunday to all our readers. We’ll be back next week with our Sunday Psalms Series. Today, I thought I’d share some reflections I recently wrote for Clear Creek Church. Thanks as always, Heidi (and Ben too). A Staring Invitation If you told me I never had to fly again, I’d give you a grateful […]

via A Staring Invitation — Chasing Ebenezer

One thought on “Good words from my dear friend, Heidi

  1. I especially like, “When I think about other human beings as similar rather than different, it’s not so scary to think about asking them questions or telling them a bit about myself. It’s only when I focus on how different someone is that I get tongue-tied and slip into my invisible cave.”

Leave a Reply

